top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWhat Is Happening In NM null

Statement From Owner: What Is Happening In NM: David A. Guajaca:

Statement From Owner:

What Is Happening In NM:

David A. Guajaca:


After a new big change in my life, I have moved towns. I still live In New Mexico, however, this change will not affect this company in any way. What Is Happening In NM, will still operate the same, this change is a new start in my life. Weather and News will still be reported as it has in the beginning. I thank all of the viewers of What Is Happening In NM. As I do this transition this week I ask you to bear with me, as I continue to move. But just an FYI What Is Happening In NM will be closed on Wednesday, April 13, 2022, & Thursday, April 14, 2022. We will reopen for business Friday, April 15, 2022, thank you for understanding and the continued support, as always I will still up to our motto: “Severing and reporting honest News and Weather that New Mexicans and West Texans can count on, because What Is Happening In New Mexico, is putting the interest of New Mexicans and West Texans first.”

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page